Staff Directory

To contact a member of Victoria Park staff please call : (905) 527-0221
with the extension listed below of the person you are trying to reach.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & ADMINISTRATORS

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Lori-Anne Gagne Executive Director lgagne@vpch.com 212
Darlene Robinson Human Resources Specialist drobinson@vpch.com 229
Ewa Arnister Human Resource Generalist earnister@vpch.com 230
Vincenza Wall Executive Assistant vwall@vpch.com 228

RESIDENT & PROPERTY SERVICES

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Charlene Thornhill Manager, Resident & Property Services cthornhill@vpch.com 233
Lauren Blumas Manager, Resident & Property Services lblumas@vpch.com 221
Cooper Donmoyer Manager, Resident & Property Services cdonmoyer@vpch.com 238
Charles Ball Building Manager, The Village cball@vpch.com 251
Antonia David-Yap Property Manager adavid-yap@vpch.com 248
Jennifer Earle Property Manager jearle@vpch.com 215
Dragan Babin Property Manager dbabin@vpch.com 253
Petr Bakus Co-op Coordinator/Property Manager pbakus@vpch.com 249
Natalie Belanger Property Management Intern nbelanger@vpch.com 333
Lorna Mills Property Manager lmills@vpch.com 232
 John Edlund Corporate Paralegal  jedlund@vpch.com 217
Cheryl Lebel Legal Services Administrator clebel@vpch.com 216
Kris MacNeil  Rent Administrator kmacneil@vpch.com 237
Angela Akbari  Rent Administrator aakbari@vpch.com 219
Mandy Luck Client Service Representative/Receptionist mluck@vpch.com 210
Patti Thomas Senior Rental Coordinator pthomas@vpch.com 223

CAPITAL ASSETS & INFRASTRUCTURE

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Rizwan Zaeem Manager, Capital Assets &  Infrastructure rzaeem@vpch.com 247
Mohamad Al Balmouni Assistant Project Manager malbalmouni@vpch.com 211

FINANCE

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Veronica Fowler Manager, Finance & Administration vfowler@vpch.com 227
Ahmed Niamat Financial Analyst aniamat@vpch.com 226
Gabriella Ferencz Manager, Client Finances gferencz@vpch.com 236
Syed Asghar Financial Administrator sasghar@vpch.com 246
Mark Dickinson Financial Analyst mdickinson@vpch.com 213
Halil Celik Financial Analyst hcelik@vpch.com 218
Sandra Snyder Finance Administrator ssnyder@vpch.com 235
Selim Elgharabli Purchasing Coordinator selgharabli@vpch.com 234

Board Member Login

Staff Member Login