Staff Directory

To contact a member of Victoria Park staff please call : (905) 527-0221
with the extension listed below of the person you are trying to reach.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & ADMINISTRATORS

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Lori-Anne Gagne Executive Director lgagne@vpch.com 212
Darlene Robinson Human Resources Specialist drobinson@vpch.com 229
Vincenza Wall Executive Assistant vwall@vpch.com 228

OPERATIONS & DEVELOPMENT

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
 Andrew Jackson Manager, Operations & Development  ajackson@vpch.com 221
Alma Rivera Operations & Development Administrator arivera@vpch.com 225
Cheryl Lebel Legal Services Administrator clebel@vpch.com 216
 John Edlund Corporate Paralegal  jedlund@vpch.com 217
Kris MacNeil  Administrator/Receptionist kmacneil@vpch.com 237
Mandy Luck Client Service Representative/Receptionist mluck@vpch.com 210
Patti Thomas Senior Rental Coordinator pthomas@vpch.com 223

PROPERTY SERVICES

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Charlene Thornhill Manager, Property Services cthornhill@vpch.com 233
Charles Ball Building Manager, The Village cball@vpch.com 251
Antonia David-Yap Property Manager adavid-yap@vpch.com 248
Jennifer Earle Property Manager jearle@vpch.com 215
Tracy Geddes Property Manager – Peel Region tgeddes@vpch.com 253
Petr Bakus Co-op Coordinator/Property Manager pbakus@vpch.com 249
Lorna Mills Property Manager lmills@vpch.com 232
Ewa Arnister Property Services/HR Administrator earnister@vpch.com 230

FINANCE

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Veronica Fowler Manager, Finance & Administration vfowler@vpch.com 227
Ahmed Niamat Financial Analyst aniamat@vpch.com 226
Gabriella Ferencz Manager, Client Finances gferencz@vpch.com 236
Mark Dickinson Financial Analyst mdickinson@vpch.com 213
Sandra Snyder Finance Administrator ssnyder@vpch.com 235
Selim Elgharabli Purchasing Coordinator selgharabli@vpch.com 234

Board Member Login

Staff Member Login