Staff Directory

To contact a member of Victoria Park staff please call : (905) 527-0221
with the extension listed below of the person you are trying to reach.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & ADMINISTRATORS

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Lori-Anne Gagne Executive Director lgagne@vpch.com 212
Darlene Robinson Human Resources Specialist drobinson@vpch.com 229
Ewa Arnister Human Resource Generalist earnister@vpch.com 230
Vincenza Wall Executive Assistant vwall@vpch.com 228

RESIDENT & PROPERTY SERVICES

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Charlene Thornhill Chief Operating Officer cthornhill@vpch.com 233
Lauren Blumas Manager, Legal & Special Projects lblumas@vpch.com 221
Petr Bakus Manager, Resident & Property Services pbakus@vpch.com 238
  Manager, Resident & Property Services    
Charles Ball Building Manager, The Village cball@vpch.com 251
Antonia David-Yap Property Manager adavid-yap@vpch.com 248
Jennifer Earle Property Manager jearle@vpch.com 215
Dragan Babin Property Manager dbabin@vpch.com 253
Amanda Hutchinson Co-op Coordinator/Property Manager ahutchinson@vpch.com 249
Natalie Belanger Property Management Intern nbelanger@vpch.com 243
Yvonne Alexander Property Management Intern yalexander@vpch.com 239
Roletta Dixon Property Managers Support rdixon@vpch.com 225
Lorna Mills Property Manager lmills@vpch.com 232
       
Cheryl Lebel Legal Services Administrator clebel@vpch.com 216
Kris MacNeil  Rent Administrator kmacneil@vpch.com 237
Angela Akbari  Rent Administrator aakbari@vpch.com 219
Mandy Luck Client Service Representative/Receptionist mluck@vpch.com 210
Patti Thomas Senior Rental Coordinator pthomas@vpch.com 223

CAPITAL ASSETS & INFRASTRUCTURE

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Rizwan Zaeem Manager, Capital Assets &  Infrastructure rzaeem@vpch.com 247
Mohamad Al Balmouni Project Manager malbalmouni@vpch.com 211
Omar Ahmed Assistant Project Manager oahmed@vpch.com 222
Zian Choudhury Assistant Project Manager Intern zchoudhury@vpch.com 221

FINANCE

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Veronica Fowler Chief Financial Officer vfowler@vpch.com 227
Ahmed Niamat Financial Analyst aniamat@vpch.com 226
Gabriella Ferencz Manager, Client Finances gferencz@vpch.com 236
Mark Dickinson Financial Analyst mdickinson@vpch.com 213
Halil Celik Financial Analyst hcelik@vpch.com 218
Sandra Snyder Finance Administrator ssnyder@vpch.com 235
Selim Elgharabli Purchasing Coordinator selgharabli@vpch.com 234

 

Board Member Login

Staff Member Login